Garena Free Fire: 5th Anniv.

1.92.1
Free Fire, the world-famous survival shooter game available on mobile. Each 10-minute game places you on a remote island where you are pit against 49 other players, all seeking survival. Players freely choose their starting point with their parachute, and aim to stay in the safe zone for as long as possible. Drive vehicles to explore the vast map, hide in the wild, or become invisible by proning under grass or rifts. Ambush, snipe, survive, there is only one goal: to survive and answer the call of duty.
Download APK
4.0/5 Votos: 110,238,228
Desarrollador
Garena International I
Actualización
15.07.2022
Versión
1.92.1
Requerimientos
4.1
Descargas
1.000.000.000+
Consíguelo en
Google Play
Reportar esta app

Imágenes

Descripción

Garena Free Fire Battlegrounds ist ein beliebtes Survival-Shooter-Spiel mit actiongeladenen Kämpfen zwischen mehreren Spielern. Dieses Android-Spiel war eines der ersten Spiele, das sich auf eine mysteriöse Geschichte konzentrierte, in der sich die Spieler auf einer einsamen Insel wiederfinden. Sie können alleine spielen oder Teil eines Teams sein. Um das Spiel zu gewinnen, müssen Sie sich vor Strahlung und Feinden schützen.

Mehrere Anpassungen, rasante Sequenzen und fesselndes Gameplay.

Das Battle Royale-Spiel wird von Garena International entwickelt und konnte eine starke Community von Fans und Unterstützern auf der ganzen Welt aufbauen. Das Actionspiel wurde vor dem sehr beliebten PUBG Mobile, Fortnite Battle Royale und Mobile Legends Bang Bang veröffentlicht. Das Actionspiel Aptoide ist eigenständig und originell und reißt andere Titel in dieser Kategorie Aptoide Free Fire nicht auseinander .

Was ist der Zweck des Spiels?

In diesem rasanten Ballerspiel basiert das Konzept auf einem Multiplayer-Spiel. Dies bedeutet, dass das Spiel nicht offline verfügbar ist. Während Sie über einen Online-Server spielen, können Sie zwischen zwei verschiedenen Modi wählen. Ersteres konzentriert sich auf einen Free-for-all-Ansatz auf der ganzen Insel. In dieser Version treten 40 Spieler gegeneinander an, um das Spiel zu gewinnen. Die zweite ist etwas kleiner und bildet Teams mit jeweils vier Spielern. Das Ziel bleibt dasselbe.

Wie spielt man Garena Free Fire?

Garena Free Fire Im Vergleich zu anderen Handyspielen verfügt Free Fire aptoide Battlegrounds über eine benutzerfreundliche Steuerung. Der Hauptspieler kann sich bewegen, indem er kriecht, sich duckt und steht. Das Spiel verwendet einen halbautomatischen Schießstil, bei dem das Fadenkreuz rot wird, damit Sie die genaue Position des Feindes kennen.

Das Spiel hat viele sichere Bereiche, in denen Sie sich ausruhen und weitere Gesundheitsschäden durch die Strahlung der Insel vermeiden können. Im Laufe des Spiels werden diese Bereiche kleiner. Obwohl das Spiel nur zehn Minuten dauert, ist es das Ziel, bis zum Schluss Energie zu sparen.

Wir sind Free Fire apk

Das Battle Royale-Spiel hat begrenzte Munition und Sie müssen Waffen, Granaten und andere Gegenstände kaufen, um mehr Power-Ups zu erhalten. Es gibt auch verschiedene Gesundheitspakete, die bis zum Ende des Spiels reichen. Sie können auch Diamanten und andere Spielgegenstände verwenden, um Autos zu kaufen.

Fahrzeuge und Waffen sind einfach zu bedienen. Der Kompass auf dem Bildschirm hilft dir, in diesem Actionspiel zwischen den verschiedenen Zügen zu navigieren. Während du ein Auto fährst, kannst du nicht auf andere Spieler schießen. Sie können jedoch verrückt werden, wenn Sie sie überfahren. Während die Grafik in bestimmten Sequenzen veraltet erscheint, hält Sie die Hintergrundmusik süchtig.

App kostenlos herunterladen
App kostenlos herunterladen

Was ist mit Anpassungen?

Im Gegensatz zu anderen Android-Spielen in dieser Kategorie bietet dieses Spiel mehrere Anpassungsoptionen. Tatsächlich sorgen die Charakteranpassungen dafür, dass das Spiel auf Schritt und Tritt Spaß macht. Die meisten Charaktere sehen nicht wie normale Menschen aus und einige kommen mit bestimmten Haustieren oder Accessoires. Wie oben erwähnt, können Sie mit „Diamanten“ Avatare verbessern und anpassen, Munition kaufen und Autos über umfangreiche Karten fahren.

Leider ist das Spiel kein ernsthafter Shooter. Es ist vorzuziehen, sich auf den Stil des lustigen Cartoon-Erscheinungsbildes zu konzentrieren. Die Fähigkeit, Waffen zu wechseln, Gesundheitszähler zu erhöhen und Autos zu fahren, kommt mit exotischen Grafiken.

Allerdings erhält Free Fire Battlegrounds regelmäßig neue Skins, Anpassungen, Avatare und Waffen. Das Entwicklungsteam organisiert auch spezielle Events, Aktionen und Angebote.

Außerdem sind einige Server dieses Handyspiels langsam. Sie sollten nicht überrascht sein, wenn Sie zufällig eine starten. Das Spiel benötigt einige Fehlerbehebungen, und Sie werden von Zeit zu Zeit einige kleinere Fehler finden. Wir hoffen, dass zukünftige Updates diese Probleme beheben werden.

wir nehmen Garena Free Fire

Insgesamt macht dieses Actionspiel Spaß. Es kann Sie stundenlang in einer Sitzung beschäftigen. Leider behinderten langsame Server und ständige Abstürze das Wachstum in einer bereits überfüllten Gaming-Kategorie.

Sollten Sie es herunterladen?

Battle Royale ist ein rasantes Angebot von Garena International. Mit actiongeladenen Sequenzen, zahlreichen Anpassungen, Fahrzeugunterstützung, Upgrades und Waffen wird dich Free Fire Battlegrounds nicht enttäuschen. Tatsächlich führt Sie das fesselnde Gameplay zurück auf die Insel, auf der alles möglich ist, um das Spiel zu gewinnen.

Garena Free Fire , das weltberühmte Shooter-Spiel für Mobilgeräte. Jedes 10-minütige Spiel versetzt Sie auf eine abgelegene Insel, auf der Sie gegen 49 andere Spieler antreten, die alle auf der Suche nach dem Überleben sind. Die Spieler wählen ihren Startpunkt mit ihrem Fallschirm frei und ihr Ziel ist es, so lange wie möglich in der sicheren Zone zu bleiben. Steuere Fahrzeuge, um die riesige Karte zu erkunden, verstecke dich in der Wildnis oder werde unsichtbar, indem du dich unter Büschen oder Spalten duckst. Überfalle, schieße und überlebe, es gibt nur ein Ziel: Überlebe und erfülle den Ruf der Pflicht.

kostenloses Feuer apk
kostenloses Feuer apk

Freistoß, kämpfe mit Stil!

[Ein Überlebens-Shooter in seiner ursprünglichen Form]
Finden Sie Waffen, bleiben Sie im Spielbereich, plündern Sie Ihre Feinde und werden Sie der letzte Überlebende. Suchen Sie unterwegs nach einem legendären Airdrop und vermeiden Sie Luftangriffe, um sich einen kleinen Vorteil gegenüber anderen Spielern zu verschaffen.

[10 Minuten, 50 Spieler, episches Überleben wartet auf dich]

Schnelles und leichtes Gameplay: Innerhalb von 10 Minuten erscheint ein neuer Überlebender. Wirst du den Ruf der Pflicht überspringen und im hellen Licht stehen?

[4-Mann-Team, mit Voice-Chat im Spiel]

Garena Free Fire Erstelle Teams mit bis zu 4 Spielern und verbinde dich im ersten Moment mit deinem Team. Folge dem Ruf der Pflicht, führe deine Freunde zum Sieg und sei das letzte Team an der Spitze.

[Kampfkommando]

Der rasante 4v4-Spielmodus ist jetzt rund um die Uhr geöffnet! Verwalte deine Wirtschaft, kaufe Waffen und besiege den feindlichen Trupp!

[Realistische und flüssige Grafiken]

Benutzerfreundliche Steuerelemente und flüssige Grafiken versprechen das beste Überlebenserlebnis, das Sie auf Mobilgeräten finden werden, damit Sie Ihren Namen unter den Legenden verewigen können.

play.google

Novedades

1. Clash Squad Season 14 - Begins on 7/21, 17:00 GMT+8.
2. New look & feel! UI complete revamp.
3. Daily mission update: new interface and more rewards.
4. Battle Royale mode optimization.
5. Quick deploy of Gloo Walls.
6. New spinner selector for Med Kits, Grenades, and Quick Msg.
7. Character skill rework: Miguel.
8. New Weapon: Bizon.

Video

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Garena Free Fire: 5th Anniv.

1.92.1
Free Fire, the world famous shooting game available for mobile devices. Each 10-minute game places you on a remote island where you compete against 49 other players, all on a quest to survive. Players freely choose their starting point with their parachute and their goal is to stay in the safe zone for as long as possible. Drive vehicles to explore the vast map, hide in the wild, or become invisible by ducking under brush or crevices. Ambush, shoot and survive, there is only one goal: survive and answer the call of duty.
Download APK
4.4/5 Votes: 110,029,554
Developer
Garena International I
Updated
Jul 15, 2022
Version
1.92.1
Requirements
4.1
Downloads
1,000,000,000+
Get it on
Google Play
Report this app

Images

Description

Garena Free Fire Battlegrounds is a popular survival shooter game, featuring action-packed battles between multiple players. This Android game was one of the first games that focused on a mysterious story, in which the players find themselves on a desert island. You can play solo or be part of a team. To win the game, you need to protect yourself from radiation and enemies.

Multiple customizations, fast-paced sequences, and engaging gameplay.

The Battle Royale game is developed by Garena International and has been able to build a strong community of fans and supporters around the world. The action game was released before the very popular PUBG Mobile, Fortnite Battle Royale, and Mobile Legends Bang Bang. The action game aptoide is distinct and original and doesn’t tear apart other titles in this category aptoide Free Fire.

What is the purpose of the game?

In this fast-paced shooting game, the concept is based on a multiplayer game. This means that the game is not available offline. While playing through an online server, you can choose between two different modes. The former focuses on a free-for-all approach throughout the island. In this version, 40 players face each other to win the game. The second is a little smaller and forms teams of four players each. The goal remains the same.

How is the way to play Garena Free Fire?

Garena Free Fire Compared to other mobile games, Free Fire aptoide Battlegrounds comes with user-friendly controls. The main player can move by crawling, crouching and standing. The game adopts a semi-automatic shooting style, in which the crosshair turns red so you know the exact location of the enemy.

The game has many safe areas, where you can rest and avoid further damage to your health from the radiation of the island. As the game progresses, these areas get smaller. Although the play only lasts ten minutes, the goal is to conserve your energy until the end.

Garena Free Fire apk

Battle royale game has limited ammo and you have to buy guns, grenades and other items to get more power ups. There are also various health packs available to last until the end of the game. You can also use diamonds and other game items to buy cars.

Vehicles and weapons are easy to use. The on-screen compass helps you navigate between different moves in this action game. While driving a car, you cannot shoot other players. However, you can go crazy running them over. While the visuals seem outdated in certain sequences, the background score keeps you hooked.

app free download
app free download

What about customizations?

Unlike other Android games in this category, this one comes with multiple customization options. In fact, the character customizations make the game fun at every turn. Most of the characters don’t look like normal human beings and some come with certain pets or accessories. As mentioned above, you can use “Diamonds” to upgrade and customize avatars, buy ammo, and drive cars across extensive maps.

Unfortunately, the game is not a serious shooter. It is preferable to focus on the style of the funny cartoonish appearance. The ability to switch weapons, increase health counters, and drive cars comes with exotic graphics.

Having said that, Free Fire Battlegrounds receives new skins, customizations, avatars, and weapons on a regular basis. The development team also organizes special events, promotions and offers.

Also, some servers of this mobile game are slow. You shouldn’t be surprised if you start one at random. The game needs some bug fixes, and you will find some minor bugs from time to time. We hope that future updates will resolve these issues.

we take Garena Free Fire

Overall this action game is fun to play. It can keep you busy for hours in one sitting. Unfortunately, slow servers and constant crashes were hampering its growth in an already overcrowded gaming category.

Should you download it?

Battle Royale is a fast-paced offering from Garena International. With action-packed sequences, multiple customizations, car support, upgrades and weapons, Free Fire Battlegrounds will not disappoint you. In fact, the engaging gameplay takes you back to the island where anything goes to win the game.

Garena Free Fire, the world famous shooting game available for mobile devices. Each 10-minute game places you on a remote island where you compete against 49 other players, all on a quest to survive. Players freely choose their starting point with their parachute and their goal is to stay in the safe zone for as long as possible. Drive vehicles to explore the vast map, hide in the wild, or become invisible by ducking under brush or crevices. Ambush, shoot and survive, there is only one goal: survive and answer the call of duty.

free fire apk
free fire apk

Free kick, fight in style!

[A survival shooter in its original form]
Find weapons, stay in the play area, loot your enemies and become the last man standing. Along the way, look for a legendary airdrop while avoiding airstrikes to get that little edge against other players.

[10 minutes, 50 players, epic survival is waiting for you]

Fast and light gameplay: Within 10 minutes, a new survivor will appear. Will you skip the call of duty and stand in the bright light?

[4-man team, with in-game voice chat]

Garena Free Fire Create teams of up to 4 players and connect with your team in the first moment. Answer the call of duty, lead your friends to victory and be the last team on top.

[crash squad]

Fast paced 4v4 game mode is now open 24/7! Manage your economy, buy weapons and defeat the enemy squad!

[Realistic and smooth graphics]

User-friendly controls and smooth graphics promise the best survival experience you’ll find on mobile to help you immortalize your name among legends.

play.google

What's new

1. Clash Squad Season 14 - Begins on 7/21, 17:00 GMT+8.
2. New look & feel! UI complete revamp.
3. Daily mission update: new interface and more rewards.
4. Battle Royale mode optimization.
5. Quick deploy of Gloo Walls.
6. New spinner selector for Med Kits, Grenades, and Quick Msg.
7. Character skill rework: Miguel.
8. New Weapon: Bizon.

Video

Leave a Reply